Sara Lugo & Friends
RELEASED: 25. March 2016
ARTIST: Sara Lugo
LABEL: Oneness Records
PRODUCER: Umberto Echo, Moritz v. Korff, Manu Digital, Fatbabs
Sara Lugo & Friends

1. Don’t Stay Away ft. Joseph Cotton
2. Dubbin Is A Must ft.Skarra Mucci
3. Rejoice ft. Jah9
4. Really Like You ft. Protoje
5. Come Away With Me ft. Heston
6. They Know Not Love ft. Lutan Fyah
7. Pour Le Plaisir ft. Phases Cachées
8. Mi Voz ft. Zuri Candela (Umberto Echo Remix)
9. Learn & Grow ft. Ras Muhamad
10. And They Cry ft. Naptali
11. High & Windy ft. Kabaka Pyramid
12. Forward ft. Delliman
13. Wine Now ft. Cali P
14. Good For You ft. Ray Darwin

© 2022 Oneness Records